DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
[Polish]Case Files: The Serial Killers Vol.5 Oczar
by Tomasz K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/11/2021 05:34:57

Wgniotła mnie w zięmię ta część. Jako gracz czułem wielką dumę kiedy udało mi się rozwiązać tą zagadkę. Świetna sprawa. Gratuluję



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
[Polish]Case Files: The Serial Killers Vol.5 Oczar
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

[Polish] W Rytmie Zemsty - scenariusz RPG
by Robert S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/01/2020 13:29:15

The scenario has been well developed both graphically and in terms of content. The adventure is dynamic and surprising. It is great to feel the atmosphere of samurai dilemmas. I can only recommend it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
[Polish] W Rytmie Zemsty - scenariusz RPG
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

[Polish] W Rytmie Zemsty - scenariusz RPG
by Jacek B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/24/2020 14:38:36

Bardzo fajnie napisany scenariusz, bardzo mi się podoba i na bank poprowadze go więcej niż raz ;)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
[Polish] W Rytmie Zemsty - scenariusz RPG
by Tomasz R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/19/2020 12:59:47

Naprawdę świetny materiał. Czytając czuło się klimat proponowany przez autora. Przygoda nieskomplikowana, z ciekawym zwrotem akcji. Mamy gotowe historie i motywacje postaci graczy, przygotowane postacie niezależne. Podobały mi się wstawki odnośnie celu każdej ze scen, bo pozwala to rozwinąć zarysowane przez autora opisy scen. Wizualnie scenariusz prezentuje się niezwykle ładnie. No i polecanki muzyczne. Dobrze dobrane, interesujące i budujące klimat. Nic tylko siadać i grać. Ale! Na pewno warto zastrzec, że nie będzie to przygoda dla każdego. Jeżeli w ekpie nie będzie chęci na immersję i granie emojcami albo ktoś jest przeciwnikiem hard-framingu to z pewnością przygoda nie wypali. Scenariusz zakłada bardzo konkretnie, co powinniśmy osiągnąc przy stole, aby móc go w pełni docenić.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
[Polish] W Rytmie Zemsty - scenariusz RPG
by Kornel B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/02/2020 10:52:47

Inspirujący scenariusz pełen mocnych, wyrazistych scen oraz potencjalnie trudnych decyzji, przed którymi będą musieli stanąć Bohaterowie. Atutem zdecydowanie jest wykorzystanie takiego, a nie innego gatunku do maksimum - traktuję to jako okazję do wyrwania się z marazmu sesji w stylu telenoweli. Ponadto zacząłem słuchać japońskiego rapu, o co wcześniej bym siebie nie podejrzewał.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
[Polish] W Rytmie Zemsty - scenariusz RPG
by Piotr C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/27/2020 04:41:55

Zwięzła, pełna emocji przygoda, idealna na jedną sesję. Opiera się mocno na graczach i tym, jak poprowadzą gotowe postaci o złożonych motywacjach, które przedstawia scenariusz. Gotowa ścieżka dźwiękowa pomaga poprowadzić tę przygodę w stylu pełnego akcji teledysku. Nie wiem, czy poszczególne sceny nie są opisane zbyt skrótowo. Ale z drugiej strony pomaga to MG ogarnąć, co jest w danej scenie najważniejsze i w tym kierunku improwizować. Scenariusz nie zawiera mapek, gracze będą musieli się orientować, co gdzie jest, na podstawie opisów. Przejścia między scenami są dość gwałtowne. Dobrze, że autor podkreślił, żeby przed sesją wyjaśnić to graczom i uzyskać ich zgodę na taką strukturę rozgrywki. Fajnym bonusem jest pusta karta postaci do Fate Accelerated w samurajskim stylu.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
[Polish] Case Files: The Serial Killers Vol.1 Karmiciel
by Patryk K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/30/2019 12:21:36

Jeden z graczy, który zrozumiał kto jest mordercą: "i to jest ta scena w filmie kiedy widz widzi flashbacki jak bohaerowie mijają zwykłą postać w korytarzu szpitala".



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
[Polish] Case Files: The Serial Killers Vol.1 Karmiciel
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

[English] Case Files: The Serial Killers Vol.2 Casanova
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/03/2019 01:54:15

Another great product, this provides a well written scenario that can easily be adapted to any campaign or used a one shot. the material provides the right level of background and depth to set up an investigation and the killer is interesting and well written, not another aimless serial killer or supernatural style movie killer, this villain is well thought out and has depth. overall would recommend, especially at this price.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
[English] Case Files: The Serial Killers Vol.2 Casanova
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

[English] NPCs for the taking: Postapo
by Paul C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/30/2019 20:09:23

Another great product. Perfect if you are running a Post Apocalypse game, especially Zombies. Very entertaining read and great models for other survivor groups.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
[English] NPCs for the taking: Postapo
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

[English] Case Files: The Serial Killers Vol.3 Family
by Paul C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/30/2019 18:16:13

Another well written, excellent product.

The only problem I had with it was setting it in the town of Luray VA. Their version takes a lot of liberaties with a town I am very familar with. It's a very minor issue, and you could easily move it to a nearby fictional town with no real changes to the adventure.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
[English] Case Files: The Serial Killers Vol.3 Family
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

[English] Case Files: The Serial Killers Vol.1 Feeder
by Peter J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/01/2019 15:46:25

I have not played this yet, but purchased and read through it because I was looking for a mystery that was not supernatural - great product at a low price, including three versions to accomodate your mode of viewing/printing. Sometimes when you use a premade adventure you have to figure out a lot of the logisitcs and flesh out the details yourself to make it work. Not this time, the authors seem to have thought of every detail and contingency, so you pretty much play this one right out of the box. The English translation is excellent, as a native speaker I found at most a handfull of things that sounded a little off to me, barely noticeable. Take the advisory seriously though, it is disturbing.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
[English] Case Files: The Serial Killers Vol.1 Feeder
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

[Polish] Bn'i do Wzięcia: Postapo
by Marta S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/28/2019 08:21:33

Jak zwykle świetnie przygotowane, nic tylko korzystać ! :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
[Polish] Bn'i do Wzięcia: Postapo
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

[English] Case Files: The Serial Killers Vol.1 Feeder
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/05/2019 15:54:55

Really enjoyed it, great background material, a well thought out plot and protagonists and very easy to either run as a sideline one shot or as part of a campaign as there are enough hooks to fit it into a wider ark. Would fit well in any horror campaign, police procedural or lovecraftian campaign and can easily adapt to other time periods. Looking forward to more of these to be translated, at this price its great value.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
[English] Case Files: The Serial Killers Vol.1 Feeder
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

[English] Case Files: The Serial Killers Vol.1 Feeder
by Paul C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/04/2019 20:18:51

Excellent system neutral module for any modern investigative RPG. Looking forward to future releases from this publisher.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
[Polish] Case Files: The Serial Killers Vol.1 Karmiciel
by Maciej K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/30/2019 08:08:23

Scenariusz ciekawy, ale mnie nie porwał. Spodziewałem się też, że będzie więcej handoutów i materiałów dodatkowych.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
[Polish] Case Files: The Serial Killers Vol.1 Karmiciel
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates