DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Castle Starter Set
by Michael K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/14/2021 09:54:27

Fat Dragon Games put out the YouTube tutorials that helped me assemble my Ender3 (my first 3d printer) and continue to help me meaintain and troubleshoot it. Unsurprisingly, their products are also very beginner-friendly, and they produce some of the easiest-to-print terrain there is. This set in particular was a source of great enjoyment, featuring supportless models that assemble easily with no glue needed. I've printed the gatehouse and a few outer wall sections, and it makes for a fabulous setpiece for any pseudo-European medieval fantasy RPG or wargame.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Castle Starter Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Mountain Adventures
by Vincent B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/04/2021 14:07:57

The sides don't stick to the cores. You can't move the 'mountains' without all falling apart.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Mountain Adventures
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hell Dimension - Starter set
by Skirmantė V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/24/2021 14:31:52

Amazing amount of detail! The fleshy walls look so good in digital form, can't wait to print them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hell Dimension - Starter set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

1st Class Dungeons: Dungeon to Cavern Transitions
by Kevin C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/31/2021 11:20:49

Any chance you can put the other directions up?

IE: There is a corner piece that goes cavern to dungeon, but not one that goes dungeon to cavern, so it can only be used one way.

The straight wall transition piece isn't really a transition piece - it is a straight wall with some rock coming out of it, rather than a cavern wall turning into a dungeon wall, and vice versa.

Thanks!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
1st Class Dungeons: Dungeon to Cavern Transitions
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you for your purchase. I'll try to get your request filled the next time we do transitions. All of us at Aether Studios are prepping hard for our next kickstarter, Sky Islands, for the next little while so forgive us if we don't get to it immediately.
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Goblinoid Warriors Set 1
by Michael D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2021 18:55:35

There is only one problem with these models: there are only four poses in the set!

We need more! Mouths open! Arms in different poses! Maybe with one or the other foot back as if they're running! Mounted on dire wolves! And at least one wielding a whip!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Goblinoid Warriors Set 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Ultimate Outdoor Bundle [BUNDLE]
by Samuel B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/08/2021 19:12:19

Very complete bundle for outdoor adventures. It has everything you need to build plains, forests, hills, cliffs and rivers. Lots of details, I love it !



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Outdoor Bundle [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Free Sample Set
by Bryan M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/26/2020 19:08:12

I had just received my 3D Printer when finding this company on YouTube talking about how FDM Printers can print miniatures just as good as a resin printer. He continued the video with an amazing explaination of all of the different settings and what they do. I loved the video so much that I decided to check out their work. I clicked the link below his video and saw that there was a Free Sample Set of dungeon tiles. Being that this set only has the 2 pieces, I wasn't too hopeful. I printed it at 100% and it was a bit small for me, so I raised it to 150% and the tile sets came out beautifully. No only does it look great, but it performs wonderfully. The pieces lock together seemlessly. I have gotten many of the pieces but these 2 were the best start for turning my D&D Sessions into a fantastic magical experience.

After you get your hands on this sample and print them, it will prove to you that you will want the rest of the set. I am looking forward to my next adventure and I will be taking Fat Dragon Games Dragonlock Ultimate Dungeons and Caverns along for the ride!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Free Sample Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Adventurers
by Jacob C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/12/2020 11:32:31

Prints WONDERFUL on Ender3 modems with PLA. I shall now add fluff to meet the 50 character minimum to for a review.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Adventurers
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Villagers
by Jacob C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/12/2020 11:32:24

Prints WONDERFUL on Ender3 modems with PLA. I shall now add fluff to meet the 50 character minimum to for a review.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Villagers
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Great Dragon
by Jacob C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/12/2020 11:32:00

Prints WONDERFUL on Ender3 modems with PLA. I shall now add fluff to meet the 50 character minimum to for a review.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Great Dragon
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Kobold Warriors
by Jacob C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/12/2020 11:31:50

Prints WONDERFUL on Ender3 modems with PLA. I shall now add fluff to meet the 50 character minimum to for a review.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Kobold Warriors
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Trees
by Jacob C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/12/2020 11:31:34

Prints WONDERFUL on Ender3 modems with PLA. I shall now add fluff to meet the 50 character minimum to for a review.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Trees
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Angry Ball of Eyes
by Kristopher D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/29/2020 23:30:19

The Angry Ball of Eyes is a fantastic adaptation of a classic monster.

It printed exceptionally well on my resin printer. Lots of detail. It also fit together well when placing the pieces together to make a complete Angry Ball.

Well worth buying!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Angry Ball of Eyes
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

CAPITAL CITY: Base Set
by Jeremy T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/26/2020 13:52:19

Fantastic Terrain! I bought these to make a Modular Table for Marvel Crisis and was not dissappointed. Would love to see more, especially parking lot tiles. The ones in the MCDoom expansion are great, but I'd like to see more.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CAPITAL CITY: Base Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dungeon/Village Hybrid 2
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/25/2020 10:51:08

These are great! Any chance of doing a piece with an arrow slot?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon/Village Hybrid 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Sure. Its added to the set now.
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 747 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates