DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
0-hr: Nightingale Trio Poster Images
by Kevin B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/21/2021 19:23:22

I cannot praise these posters enough.

I stumbled across the Kickstarter just as I was planning the 2nd Season of a "Legends of Tomorrow" inspired campaign and wanted a new ship for the heroes to use and the design of the Nightingale called out to me. I managed to get it printed onto vinyl once we returned to playing in person again and it forms a beautiful focus for the game.

All three maps are well thought out, cleverly designed and beautifully illustrated and well worth the cost.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Nightingale Trio Poster Images
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Future Armada: Gryphon
by Clay C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/22/2020 08:34:54

Great work!

What about the void? there is a room on the frsit deck shown on the side view above the engneering space not labled and not show on the room list.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Armada: Gryphon
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Jinda Wolf
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/09/2020 19:05:46

As always, a high-quality, reasonably-priced product. I have nearly their entire line, and they always deliver.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Jinda Wolf
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Kintaro
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2020 12:33:12

The Kintaro is fantastic. I run Esper Genesis on Fantasy Grounds and have used 0-hr products for most of my starship and station visuals and encounters. I love how you can sometimes mix and match his images to create your own unique deckplans. Great work, I highly recommend these products!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Kintaro
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Scarab
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2020 12:32:07

The Scarab/Kiboko is fantastic. I run Esper Genesis on Fantasy Grounds and have used 0-hr products for most of my starship and station visuals and encounters. I love how you can sometimes mix and match his images to create your own unique deckplans. I actually created an extended length Kiboko by adding another midsection to the original design, too easy. Great work, I highly recommend these products!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Scarab
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Hikari
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2020 12:28:20

The Hikari is fantastic. I run Esper Genesis on Fantasy Grounds and have used 0-hr products for most of my starship and station visuals and encounters. I love how you can sometimes mix and match his images to create your own unique deckplans. Great work, I highly recommend these products!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Hikari
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Exeter B
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2020 12:27:13

The Exeter is fantastic. I run Esper Genesis on Fantasy Grounds and have used 0-hr products for most of my starship and station visuals and encounters. I love how you can sometimes mix and match his images to create your own unique deckplans. Great work, I highly recommend these products!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Exeter B
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Jinda Wolf
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2020 12:26:06

The Jinda Wolf is fantastic. I run Esper Genesis on Fantasy Grounds and have used 0-hr products for most of my starship and station visuals and encounters. I love how you can sometimes mix and match his images to create your own unique deckplans. Great work, I highly recommend these products!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Jinda Wolf
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Future Armada: Redux Alpha
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2020 12:25:14

The Redux Alpha is fantastic. I run Esper Genesis on Fantasy Grounds and have used 0-hr products for most of my starship and station visuals and encounters. I love how you can sometimes mix and match his images to create your own unique deckplans. Great work, I highly recommend these products!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Armada: Redux Alpha
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Xuan Wu
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2020 12:22:55

The Xuan Wu is fantastic. I run Esper Genesis on Fantasy Grounds and have used 0-hr products for most of my starship and station visuals and encounters. I love how you can sometimes mix and match his images to create your own unique deckplans. Great work, I highly recommend these products!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Xuan Wu
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Nightingale Trio
by Shawn S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/12/2020 12:55:31

Excellent descriptions, well designed! good visual aid for the miniatures matching it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Nightingale Trio
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Hikari
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/24/2019 15:05:20

Like all of the other 0-hr products which I have purchased, I am not dissappointed. This fits a good nitch for a mid-sized ship while not being too small but at the same time not so large that my players will stick out.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Hikari
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Future Armada: Wayfarer
by Chris K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/09/2019 19:10:29

Really enjoyable read. Another fantastic product. Great detail and easily used in any sci-fi campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Armada: Wayfarer
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Omega-Zed
by Chris K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/09/2019 19:07:50

Amazing detail, great attention to all aspects of design. Very easy to use with any sci-fi campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Omega-Zed
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Future Armada: Jo Lynn
by Chris K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/09/2019 19:05:33

Really enjoy the level of detail provided. A great bargaign and easy to use with any sci-fi campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Armada: Jo Lynn
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 260 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates