DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories















Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Shadowplans - Datacenter
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/18/2021 10:19:43

Shadowplans' maps are absolutely brilliant!

Each includes gridded and ungridded options, VTT copies and blue print copies of each map. The overlays are the icing on the cake, perfect for a game where infiltration is a key component of game play. I've been looking for maps like these for a long time and Shadowplans delivers big time.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Datacenter
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowplans - Airfield
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/18/2021 10:19:38

Shadowplans' maps are absolutely brilliant!

Each includes gridded and ungridded options, VTT copies and blue print copies of each map. The overlays are the icing on the cake, perfect for a game where infiltration is a key component of game play. I've been looking for maps like these for a long time and Shadowplans delivers big time.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Airfield
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowplans - Subway Station
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/18/2021 10:19:33

Shadowplans' maps are absolutely brilliant!

Each includes gridded and ungridded options, VTT copies and blue print copies of each map. The overlays are the icing on the cake, perfect for a game where infiltration is a key component of game play. I've been looking for maps like these for a long time and Shadowplans delivers big time.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Subway Station
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowplans - Mini Mall
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/18/2021 10:19:27

Shadowplans' maps are absolutely brilliant!

Each includes gridded and ungridded options, VTT copies and blue print copies of each map. The overlays are the icing on the cake, perfect for a game where infiltration is a key component of game play. I've been looking for maps like these for a long time and Shadowplans delivers big time.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Mini Mall
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowplans - Bar
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/18/2021 10:19:21

Shadowplans' maps are absolutely brilliant!

Each includes gridded and ungridded options, VTT copies and blue print copies of each map. The overlays are the icing on the cake, perfect for a game where infiltration is a key component of game play. I've been looking for maps like these for a long time and Shadowplans delivers big time.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Bar
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowplans - Warehouse
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/18/2021 10:18:15

Shadowplans' maps are absolutely brilliant!

Each includes gridded and ungridded options, VTT copies and blue print copies of each map. The overlays are the icing on the cake, perfect for a game where infiltration is a key component of game play. I've been looking for maps like these for a long time and Shadowplans delivers big time.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Warehouse
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowplans - Docks
by Josef G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/14/2021 13:32:18

Generally Like the Shadowplans maps, und used them several times in my Shadowrun-campaign. Immagine my surprise when one of my players looked at these docks and asked "Where's the loading crane?" I thus would advise other GMs against using this one for cargo-ships. Still looks great tho!



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Docks
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowplans - Warehouse
by Dodger D. R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/29/2021 09:10:33

Love this map. The quality is great, the size is good, the several different versions is really nice. I also love the idea of the security icon overlays. My only issue is that the image size for the Individual Security Icons was very small. This meant that on Table Top Simulator it was near impossible for me to import them and have them look nice at all. Keep doing good work, and if you publish a standalone Security Overalay package with significantly higher resolution icons, I'd probably buy it.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Warehouse
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowplans - Tileset 1
by Dodger D. R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/29/2021 09:04:46

I imported this tileset into Table Top Simulator and it worked like a charm. When I resized the tiles to match the grid I used on the Table the listed length and width for each tile matched perfectly. Even with Hexagons, this tileset is going to get lots of use.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Tileset 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowplans - Tileset 1
by Knight P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/12/2021 23:58:30

Inconsistent image sizing with artifacted transparent dead-space and total lack of grid alignment make it basically impossible to use in any grid-based VTT. Unless you are free-sliding the parts together in an image-editor to make your own single-image map file, don't bother. Highly disappointing because I really like the look of the tileset. But it would take me hours of effort manually editing every single tile for it to be usable.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Laboratory
by Florian E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/20/2020 07:50:38

It's spelled "Laboratory". ;) It was kind of a hassle to edit the caption out because I wouldn't hear the end of it from my players if I put a glaring typo up on the screen. That's why I could give this one only three stars although art-wise it deserved full stars. Otherwise it's a really great map of the usual series quality. The glowy neon style works extremely well with all kinds of high-tech or cyberpunk setting.

EDIT: Upgraded to 5 stars since the typo is fixed. :) This is a perfect map now and the creator's response time is commendable. Thanks for the great work, man.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Laboratory
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Hey Florian! THANK YOU! I'm dsylexic so these kinds of things are vaguely inevitable:) Thanks for letting me know, had you not mentioned it I'd likely never have noticed. I'll update the spellings on images this comming monday.
Shadowplans - Corporate Office (5 Floors)
by Florian E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/15/2020 20:02:44

Beautiful rendered map with a very distinctive "neon-technical" kinda feel. Works extremely well with Cyberpunk RPGs. All maps from this creator are very well worth the modest price. There are way more expensive maps out there that are not even half as good or useful.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Corporate Office (5 Floors)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowplans - Bar
by Florian E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/15/2020 20:01:52

Beautiful rendered map with a very distinctive "neon-technical" kinda feel. Works extremely well with Cyberpunk RPGs. All maps from this creator are very well worth the modest price. There are way more expensive maps out there that are not even half as good or useful.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Bar
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowplans - Mini Mall
by Florian E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/15/2020 20:01:06

Beautiful rendered map with a very distinctive "neon-technical" kinda feel. Works extremely well with Cyberpunk RPGs. All maps from this creator are very well worth the modest price. There are way more expensive maps out there that are not even half as good or useful.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Mini Mall
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowplans - Trailer Park
by Florian E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/15/2020 20:00:13

Beautiful rendered map with a very distinctive "neon-technical" kinda feel. Works extremely well with Cyberpunk RPGs. All maps from this creator are very well worth the modest price. There are way more expensive maps out there that are not even half as good or useful.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Trailer Park
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 53 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates