DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
GAZ4 The Kingdom of Ierendi (Basic)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by David S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/12/2008 06:53:56

Interesting and fun campaign setting! For the aquatic lover it is a fine addition to the D&D background. Another great Gaz!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
GAZ4 The Kingdom of Ierendi (Basic)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

GAZ7 The Northern Reaches (Basic)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by David S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/12/2008 06:52:22

One of the Gaz series that I personally waited for. I like the setting and the history used to produce this particular Gaz. Guess I'm just a Viking at heart...



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
GAZ7 The Northern Reaches (Basic)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

GAZ11 The Republic of Darokin (Basic)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by David S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/12/2008 06:49:19

As with the entire Gaz series, this is another way to bring more character and life to any campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
GAZ11 The Republic of Darokin (Basic)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

B8 Journey to the Rock (Basic)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by David S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/06/2006 00:00:00

This is one of the better Basic modules. My opinion on these will vary unlike the Gaz series. I do recommed this one.<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: Good adventure. Very descriptive without being over-detailed.<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: Nothing <br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
B8 Journey to the Rock (Basic)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

GAZ12 The Golden Khan of Ethengar (Basic)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by David S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/06/2006 00:00:00

Read my other reviews if you want to know what I think!<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: Everything<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: Nothing<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
GAZ12 The Golden Khan of Ethengar (Basic)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dawn of the Emperors: Thyatis and Alphatia (Basic)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by David S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/06/2006 00:00:00

If you've read one of my reviews, you've basically read them all!<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: Everything<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: Nothing<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dawn of the Emperors: Thyatis and Alphatia (Basic)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

GAZ9 The Minrothad Guilds (Basic)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by David S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/06/2006 00:00:00

Another that I once owned. A-1. I appreciate any gaming accessories that aid in the overall design and playability of an RPG.<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: Everything<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: Nothing<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
GAZ9 The Minrothad Guilds (Basic)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

GAZ1 The Grand Duchy of Karameikos (Basic)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by David S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/29/2006 00:00:00

Having once owned this product, I have nothing but good report for it. Great setting...great game. <br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: Very detailed and informative.<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: nothing<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
GAZ1 The Grand Duchy of Karameikos (Basic)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates