DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Adventure with Muk (5e) Pay What You Want
Average Rating:4.8 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
58 9
6 0
2 0
1 0
1 0
Adventure with Muk (5e)
Click to view
You must be logged in to rate this
Adventure with Muk (5e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Thu P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/30/2021 12:14:22

This is of amazing quiality. I got this to use with my 12 year old and we are both new to DnD. It's so cute. My son wasn't so interested in coloring or drawing, but we played some amazing prompts! Each prompt is pretty open ended and has multiple solutions including non fighting solutions.

I thought that would be a drawback, but with kids it's actually better! We did the get the rattle back and the giant purple worm. I DM'ed for the rattle one and he ended up using some light magic and charmisa to convience the goblins that he was the goblin god, scared them away with his warth and got the rattle back. He DM'ed for the purple giant worm but tried to get my character to allow the worm to swallow the village whole! My character really didnt want to do that so we magic'ed the worm to cause it to be less agreesive and over generations its decentants became friendly.

We are now playing the lost mines of phandelver but it doesnt feel as creative when we played with those prompts. I look forward to being done this campaign and trying a West March style game



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Adventure with Muk (5e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/02/2021 12:19:00

It is a very cute activity book for any future(and maybe curent) adventurers.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Adventure with Muk (5e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Pedro F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/18/2020 15:43:10

I played this with my little brother. I was worried that he would not be interested, but it ended in he asking me to play another adventure in the next week. If you want to play it with a small child, go for it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Adventure with Muk (5e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Dungeon M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/11/2020 02:16:02

It's awesome book for kids who wanted to start playing D&D. Have runed it to my family few times and each time it was fascinatingly!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Adventure with Muk (5e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by tone k. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/09/2020 18:44:52

I went through this with my five year old. This has become the basis for his "Dinosaur Hunting Game." Callie (his elf) and Muk have become great friends throughout their adventures. He loves the workbook and spends hours with it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Adventure with Muk (5e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Jean-Michel A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/29/2020 06:03:36

My son (8 years old) really like the activities in this book. It's really fun for him to discover the world of D&D this way. I'm also looking forward to play the RPG at the end (a simplified version of D&D5) later on with some of his friends, but I was disappointed to find out they were only a (fun) setting and scenario hooks; and not a full scenario for kids. Anyway, that's a minor complain, I'm sure I will be able to improvise something nice based on those seeds.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Adventure with Muk (5e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Andrew F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/16/2020 12:01:35

Perfect adventure for kids. I've been using this with my 6-year old and they absolutely love it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Adventure with Muk (5e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Jason C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/14/2020 09:40:40

This adventure is a great jumpstart for kids learning to roleplay. Days of entertainment and exposes kids to new concepts.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Adventure with Muk (5e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Ashtyn C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/12/2020 09:36:54

I got this for my siblings aged 7 to 14, the character sheet is what all of them and my adult players are going to use for our 5e campaign. I love this material so much. I want some adventures with Muk game guides!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates