DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
Post-Apocalypse Sale













Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Yig's Teeth: A Call of Cthulhu Scenario for Down Darker Trails
Publisher: Chaosium
by Kevin K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/11/2021 00:12:56

Nice short adventure. I am buying up pretty much everthing that I can use for Down Darker Trails and Yig's Teeth is well worth the price. Has some nicely fleshed out pre-gen characters as well. Worth a gander.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Yig's Teeth: A Call of Cthulhu Scenario for Down Darker Trails
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cathulhu
Publisher: Sixtystone Press
by Kevin K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/06/2021 11:20:23

Lovecraftian Chaos and Cats go hand and paw. Huge hit at conventions. Rolling up your cat is wicked fun.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cathulhu
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Bayt al Azif #3: A magazine for Cthulhu Mythos roleplaying games
Publisher: Bayt al Azif
by Kevin K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/06/2021 04:16:46

Bayt al Azif is definitely worth checking out. Big fan, more than just game related stuff. Very happy that someone is doing a Cthulhu-centric zine in hardcopy. Ia Ia!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bayt al Azif #3: A magazine for Cthulhu Mythos roleplaying games
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Visceral and Emotional Damage
Publisher: Chaosium
by Kevin K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/06/2021 04:10:08

Turn you games from Scooby Doo or My Little Pony into a Cannibal Corpse Album cover. I always prefer to maim or injure an investigator in lieu of outright killing them if it doesn't fit the narrative. Now I have a simple chart to pull out of my Keeper's Bag O'Tricks. Wother 2 bucks fer sure.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Visceral and Emotional Damage
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

100 Wild West Town Names
Publisher: Lee's Lists
by Kevin K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/01/2020 18:12:23

I have used a couple of names from this list for my Down Darker Trails game. Some real doozies in there. Plus there are some Spanish names which I like. Creative.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Wild West Town Names
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Full Fathom Five: Call of Cthulhu
Publisher: Chaosium
by Kevin K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/01/2020 18:04:26

MADNESS ON THE HIGH SEAS...

Just read FF5. I can't wait to run this...probably at a convention or best with some scurvy seadogs.

Nice artwork, some great plot twists, deckplans and a well fleshed out crew section.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Full Fathom Five: Call of Cthulhu
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

100 Horse Companions
Publisher: D10 Dimensions
by Kevin K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2020 18:20:28

Went through a bout of horse related research for my Down Darker Trails game. Wanted to give my horses some more depth. This table is great. D10 Dimensions products were my favorite out my 30+ downloads. BIG FAN of D10 Dimensions.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Horse Companions
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you, Kevin K! I noticed that in a past campaign of mine that some players wanted to give their mounts more personality and depth, but that they just didn't know where to start. The idea behind this is to give some instant information about a horse without getting in the way of combat, game mechanics or setting. I'm glad you found it helpful - we aim to make your games better without getting in the way. Best wishes to you and your players. Happy Trails! D10
100 Horse Tricks
Publisher: D10 Dimensions
by Kevin K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2020 18:17:50

GREAT! GET IT...It's a buck. Bring some depth and personality to your horses.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Horse Tricks
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you Kevin K! I used my experience with the Calgary Stampede and the Cowboy Up competition to look at some of the little tricks and ideas that horses realistically could do without straying into the realm of fantasy. I'm glad you enjoyed the product and you're getting some real use out of it. If you're on facebook, we have a group called D10 Dimensions that talks about our products a few times a week. I'm thinking about more horse related products in the future. Your response has strengthened my resolve to build more. Best wishes to you and your family. Be well. D10
Thank you Kevin K! I used my experience with the Calgary Stampede and the Cowboy Up competition to look at some of the little tricks and ideas that horses realistically could do without straying into the realm of fantasy. I'm glad you enjoyed the product and you're getting some real use out of it. If you're on facebook, we have a group called D10 Dimensions that talks about our products a few times a week. I'm thinking about more horse related products in the future. Your response has strengthened my resolve to build more. Best wishes to you and your family. Be well. D10
100 Naughty Horse Behaviors
Publisher: D10 Dimensions
by Kevin K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2020 18:15:47

Bring personality to your mounts. Worthwhile purchase. All 3 horse related products from this company are great.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Naughty Horse Behaviors
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Book of Random Tables: Wild West
Publisher: dicegeeks
by Kevin K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2020 18:12:40

Worthy buy...though there are a few anachronisms in the gun tables.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Book of Random Tables: Wild West
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates